Skip links
Companies
› Germany › DIAKOVERE gGmbH
DIAKOVERE gGmbH logo

DIAKOVERE gGmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 200406 Hannover
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Hannover, Germany
Website
www.diakovere.de/altenhilfe-henriettenstift
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

DIAKOVERE gGmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 200406 Hannover, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Hannover, Germany. 5 shareholders are on record for DIAKOVERE gGmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 30 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Shareholders of DIAKOVERE gGmbH

Five shareholders are currently on record for DIAKOVERE gGmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is DIAKOVERE-Stiftung, holding 33.3% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Annastift e.V. at 25%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. 1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 4 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Handelsregister (Commercial Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
DIAKOVERE-Stiftung 33.3% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Annastift e.V. 25% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Evangelisches Diakoniewerk Friederikenstift 25% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
DIAKOVERE-Stiftung 8.3% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
DIAKOVERE-Stiftung 8.3% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of DIAKOVERE gGmbH

Four of the 5 officer records shown for DIAKOVERE gGmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Thomas Moesta, Sabine Jung and Stefan David all serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Joachim Mertes serves as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Christian Unzicker) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at DIAKOVERE gGmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 6 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Handelsregister (Commercial Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

TM
Thomas Moesta ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

SJ
Sabine Jung ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

SD
Stefan David ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

JM
Joachim Mertes ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

CU
Christian Unzicker RESIGNED

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of DIAKOVERE gGmbH

DIAKOVERE gGmbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 6 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • DIAKOVERE Service GmbH (Germany)
  • DIAKOVERE Altenhilfe Henriettenstift gGmbH (Germany)
  • DIAKOVERE Pflegedienste gGmbH (Germany)
  • SAY' Dienstleistungs-GmbH (Germany)
  • DIAKOVERE Krankenhaus gGmbH (Germany)
  • "DIAKOVERE Annastift Leben und Lernen gGmbH" (Germany)

Data availability

Those 6 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 6 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Handelsregister (Commercial Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Ultimate HQ
DIAKOVERE gGmbH
Germany
DIAKOVERE Service GmbH
GermanyDE 30175B200565

DIAKOVERE Altenhilfe Henriettenstift gGmbH
GermanyDE 30175B200554

DIAKOVERE Pflegedienste gGmbH
GermanyDE 30175B55564

SAY' Dienstleistungs-GmbH
GermanyDE 30175B56760

DIAKOVERE Krankenhaus gGmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 30175B200506

"DIAKOVERE Annastift Leben und Lernen gGmbH"
GermanyDE 30175B200381

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on DIAKOVERE gGmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns DIAKOVERE gGmbH?

Five shareholders are currently on record for DIAKOVERE gGmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is DIAKOVERE-Stiftung, holding 33.3% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Annastift e.V. at 25%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. 1 shareholder shown is a company, so the ownership chain continues above this level for that holding; the other 4 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Who is DIAKOVERE gGmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for DIAKOVERE gGmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does DIAKOVERE gGmbH have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for DIAKOVERE gGmbH.

What is DIAKOVERE gGmbH's company registration number?

DIAKOVERE gGmbH's registration number is HRB 200406 Hannover, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is DIAKOVERE gGmbH still an active company?

DIAKOVERE gGmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is DIAKOVERE gGmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for DIAKOVERE gGmbH is Hannover, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of DIAKOVERE gGmbH?

Four of the 5 officer records shown for DIAKOVERE gGmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Thomas Moesta, Sabine Jung and Stefan David all serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Joachim Mertes serves as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Christian Unzicker) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at DIAKOVERE gGmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does DIAKOVERE gGmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

DIAKOVERE gGmbH has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 6 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 6 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 6 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to DIAKOVERE gGmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to DIAKOVERE gGmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access DIAKOVERE gGmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like DIAKOVERE gGmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 30 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.