Skip links
Companies
› Denmark › F&H Group A/S
F&H Group A/S logo

F&H Group A/S

Inactive

in

Registration No.
39685736
Incorporation Date
2018-06-29
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Viborg, Denmark
Website
www.fh-group.dk/
Source: Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register)

F&H Group A/S is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Denmark under 39685736, and its current status with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) is inactive. The company was incorporated on 29 June 2018 and lists its registered address as Viborg, Denmark. No shareholders are recorded for F&H Group A/S with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). No beneficial owner record is shown for F&H Group A/S, as access to Denmark's central beneficial-ownership register has been tiered since 1 September 2025 under the EU's sixth Anti-Money Laundering Directive. This profile is sourced directly from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) and was last updated on 1 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Directors and officers of F&H Group A/S

Two of the 5 officer records shown for F&H Group A/S are current appointments, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Erik Vinther and K. Larsen both serve as Founder. The remaining 3 records shown (Knud Lomborg, Charlotte Huitfeldt Krath and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data availability

The register reports 8 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

EV
Erik Vinther ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Founder

KL
K. Larsen ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Founder

KL
Knud Lomborg RESIGNED

Appointed
2018-06-29
Resigned
2023-06-21
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Direktør

CH
Charlotte Huitfeldt Krath RESIGNED

Appointed
2021-12-17
Resigned
2023-06-21
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Suppleant

BR
Birgitte Rudmose RESIGNED

Appointed
2021-12-17
Resigned
2023-06-21
Residence
🇩🇰 Denmark
Occupation
Bestyrelsesmedlem

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of F&H Group A/S

F&H Group A/S sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, Tvist 3 AS, registered in Norway. 6 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 4 jurisdictions. The full chain up to Tvist 3 AS is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by F&H Group A/S's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • Ejendomsselskabet Pårup ApS (Denmark)
  • F&H Group GmbH (Germany)
  • Selskabet af 2. Januar 2025 A/S I Likvidation (Denmark)
  • AB Gense (Sweden)
  • F & H Group AS (Norway)
  • F&H Group of Scandinavia AB (Sweden)

Data availability

Those 6 subsidiaries span Denmark, Germany, Sweden, Norway jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Ultimate HQ
Tvist 3 AS
Norway
Ejendomsselskabet Pårup ApS
DenmarkDK 44653486

F&H Group GmbH
GermanyDE 10623B239830B

Selskabet af 2. Januar 2025 A/S I Likvidation
DenmarkDK 39770342

AB Gense
SwedenSE 5592289481

F & H Group AS
NorwayNO 931464337

F&H Group of Scandinavia AB
SwedenSE 5566264965

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on F&H Group A/S?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is F&H Group A/S's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for F&H Group A/S, as access to Denmark's central beneficial-ownership register has been tiered since 1 September 2025 under the EU's sixth Anti-Money Laundering Directive.

What is F&H Group A/S's company registration number?

F&H Group A/S's registration number is 39685736, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) in Denmark. Its current status on the register is inactive.

Is F&H Group A/S still an active company?

F&H Group A/S's status on Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) is listed as inactive, not currently active.

When was F&H Group A/S incorporated?

F&H Group A/S was incorporated on 29 June 2018, according to Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register).

What is F&H Group A/S's registered address?

The registered address on file for F&H Group A/S is Viborg, Denmark.

Who are the officers/directors of F&H Group A/S?

Two of the 5 officer records shown for F&H Group A/S are current appointments, filed with Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Erik Vinther and K. Larsen both serve as Founder. The remaining 3 records shown (Knud Lomborg, Charlotte Huitfeldt Krath and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Does F&H Group A/S have a parent company or subsidiaries?

F&H Group A/S sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, Tvist 3 AS, registered in Norway. 6 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 4 jurisdictions. Those 6 subsidiaries span Denmark, Germany, Sweden, Norway jurisdictions, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to F&H Group A/S's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to F&H Group A/S's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access F&H Group A/S's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Denmark, so records like F&H Group A/S's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Danish Business Authority — CVR (Central Business Register) and was last synced on 1 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.