Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Implus Dresden gGmbH
Implus Dresden gGmbH logo

Implus Dresden gGmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 16950 Dresden
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Dresden, Germany
Website
www.diako-dresden.de/behindertenhilfe/evangelische-behindertenhilfe-dresden/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Implus Dresden gGmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 16950 Dresden, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Dresden, Germany. 2 shareholders are on record for Implus Dresden gGmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 3 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

2

Two shareholders are currently on record for Implus Dresden gGmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Ev.-Luth. Diakonissenanstalt Dresden e.V., holding 38% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Diakonissenschwesternschaft Dresden e.V. at 8%.

Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Ev.-Luth. Diakonissenanstalt Dresden e.V. 38% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Diakonissenschwesternschaft Dresden e.V. 8% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Four of the 5 officer records shown for Implus Dresden gGmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Matthias Schröter (appointed 2014-04-10), Heike Heubner-Christa and Esther Selle all serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Arend Flohe-Meusel serves as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Thilo Daniel) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

The register reports 11 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Implus Dresden gGmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

MS
Matthias Schröter ACTIVE

Appointed
2014-04-10
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

HH
Heike Heubner-Christa ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

ES
Esther Selle ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

AF
Arend Flohe-Meusel ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

TD
Thilo Daniel RESIGNED

Appointed
2018-02-13
Resigned
2019-05-28
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Implus Dresden gGmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Ev. – Luth. Diakonissenanstalt Dresden e.V., registered in Germany. The full chain up to Ev. – Luth. Diakonissenanstalt Dresden e.V. is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Implus Dresden gGmbH's own shareholder record.

Ultimate HQ
Ev. – Luth. Diakonissenanstalt Dresden e.V.
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Implus Dresden gGmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Implus Dresden gGmbH?

Two shareholders are currently on record for Implus Dresden gGmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Ev.-Luth. Diakonissenanstalt Dresden e.V., holding 38% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Diakonissenschwesternschaft Dresden e.V. at 8%. Because every shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Implus Dresden gGmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Implus Dresden gGmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Implus Dresden gGmbH have on record?

2 shareholders are shown on record for Implus Dresden gGmbH.

What is Implus Dresden gGmbH's company registration number?

Implus Dresden gGmbH's registration number is HRB 16950 Dresden, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Implus Dresden gGmbH still an active company?

Implus Dresden gGmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Implus Dresden gGmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Implus Dresden gGmbH is Dresden, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Implus Dresden gGmbH?

Four of the 5 officer records shown for Implus Dresden gGmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Matthias Schröter (appointed 2014-04-10), Heike Heubner-Christa and Esther Selle all serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Arend Flohe-Meusel serves as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Thilo Daniel) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at Implus Dresden gGmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Implus Dresden gGmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Implus Dresden gGmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Ev. – Luth. Diakonissenanstalt Dresden e.V., registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Implus Dresden gGmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Implus Dresden gGmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Implus Dresden gGmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Implus Dresden gGmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 3 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.