Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Kliniken des Bezirks Oberbayern – Kommunalunternehmen

Kliniken des Bezirks Oberbayern – Kommunalunternehmen

Active

in

Registration No.
HRA 90125 München
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
München, Germany
Website
N/A
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Kliniken des Bezirks Oberbayern – Kommunalunternehmen is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 90125 München, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is München, Germany. No shareholders are recorded for Kliniken des Bezirks Oberbayern – Kommunalunternehmen; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list) under §40 of the GmbHG, but no such filing is on record here. No beneficial owner record is shown for Kliniken des Bezirks Oberbayern – Kommunalunternehmen, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 30 September 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

4

Directors and officers of Kliniken des Bezirks Oberbayern – Kommunalunternehmen

Two of the 4 officer records shown for Kliniken des Bezirks Oberbayern – Kommunalunternehmen are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Margitta Borrmann-Hassenbach and Franz Georg Podechtl both serve as Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member). The remaining 1 record shown (Martin Oliver Spuckti) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Handelsregister (Commercial Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

MB
Margitta Borrmann-Hassenbach ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member)

FG
Franz Georg Podechtl ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member)

MO
Martin Oliver Spuckti RESIGNED

Appointed
2007-05-08
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Member Of The Executive Board

MB
Margitta Borrmann-Hassenbach RESIGNED

Appointed
2009-09-04
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Group structure of Kliniken des Bezirks Oberbayern – Kommunalunternehmen

Kliniken des Bezirks Oberbayern – Kommunalunternehmen sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, Bundesland Bayern, registered in Germany. 10 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to Bundesland Bayern is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Kliniken des Bezirks Oberbayern – Kommunalunternehmen's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

  • kbo-Lech-Mangfall-Kliniken gemeinnutzige GmbH (Germany)
  • kbo-Isar-Amper-Klinikum gemeinnutzige GmbH (Germany)
  • IT des Bezirks Oberbayern GmbH (Germany)
  • kbo-Kinderzentrum Munchen gemeinnutzige GmbH (Germany)
  • kbo-Donau-Altmuhl-Kliniken gemeinnutzige GmbH (Germany)
  • kbo-Sozialpsychiatrisches Zentrum gemeinnutzige GmbH (Germany)
  • kbo-Service GmbH (Germany)
  • kbo-Inn-Salzach-Klinikum gemeinnutzige GmbH (Germany)
  • Autismuskompetenzzentrum Oberbayern gemeinnutzige GmbH (Germany)
  • kbo-Heckscher-Klinikum gemeinnutzige GmbH (Germany)

Data availability

Those 10 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 10 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Data-provider feed — rows as supplied to Zavia for Handelsregister (Commercial Register), including entries the profile above does not cover. These rows are not a verbatim copy of the register: they have been found to duplicate the same person under different spellings and to keep a status of Active after an appointment ended. Where they disagree with the profile above, the profile is the checked version.

Ultimate HQ
Bundesland Bayern
Germany
kbo-Lech-Mangfall-Kliniken gemeinnutzige GmbH
GermanyDE 80333B165450

kbo-Isar-Amper-Klinikum gemeinnutzige GmbH
GermanyDE 80333B171527

IT des Bezirks Oberbayern GmbH
GermanyDE 80333B164953

kbo-Kinderzentrum Munchen gemeinnutzige GmbH
GermanyDE 80333B176959

kbo-Donau-Altmuhl-Kliniken gemeinnutzige GmbH
GermanyDE 85049B12092

kbo-Sozialpsychiatrisches Zentrum gemeinnutzige GmbH+ subsidiaries
GermanyDE 80333B171539

kbo-Service GmbH
GermanyDE 80333B149671

kbo-Inn-Salzach-Klinikum gemeinnutzige GmbH
GermanyDE 83278B18074

+2 more entities

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Kliniken des Bezirks Oberbayern – Kommunalunternehmen?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Kliniken des Bezirks Oberbayern – Kommunalunternehmen's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for Kliniken des Bezirks Oberbayern – Kommunalunternehmen, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is Kliniken des Bezirks Oberbayern – Kommunalunternehmen's company registration number?

Kliniken des Bezirks Oberbayern – Kommunalunternehmen's registration number is HRA 90125 München, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Kliniken des Bezirks Oberbayern – Kommunalunternehmen still an active company?

Kliniken des Bezirks Oberbayern – Kommunalunternehmen's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Kliniken des Bezirks Oberbayern – Kommunalunternehmen's registered address?

The registered address on file for Kliniken des Bezirks Oberbayern – Kommunalunternehmen is München, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Kliniken des Bezirks Oberbayern – Kommunalunternehmen?

Two of the 4 officer records shown for Kliniken des Bezirks Oberbayern – Kommunalunternehmen are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Margitta Borrmann-Hassenbach and Franz Georg Podechtl both serve as Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member). The remaining 1 record shown (Martin Oliver Spuckti) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

Does Kliniken des Bezirks Oberbayern – Kommunalunternehmen have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Kliniken des Bezirks Oberbayern – Kommunalunternehmen sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, Bundesland Bayern, registered in Germany. 10 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 10 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear. One of the 10 go a level deeper still, with its own further subsidiaries recorded beneath it — additional ownership layers this view doesn't expand.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Kliniken des Bezirks Oberbayern – Kommunalunternehmen's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Kliniken des Bezirks Oberbayern – Kommunalunternehmen's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Kliniken des Bezirks Oberbayern – Kommunalunternehmen's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Kliniken des Bezirks Oberbayern – Kommunalunternehmen's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 30 September 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.