Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Kliniken Landkreis Heidenheim gGmbH
Kliniken Landkreis Heidenheim gGmbH logo

Kliniken Landkreis Heidenheim gGmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 661959 Ulm
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Heidenheim an der Brenz, Germany
Website
www.kliniken-heidenheim.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Kliniken Landkreis Heidenheim gGmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 661959 Ulm, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Heidenheim an der Brenz, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for Kliniken Landkreis Heidenheim gGmbH, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 1 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for Kliniken Landkreis Heidenheim gGmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Landkreis Heidenheim, holding 100% — a majority holding.

The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Landkreis Heidenheim 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Kliniken Landkreis Heidenheim gGmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Dennis Gobel serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Susanne Patzt (appointed 2019-11-26) and Kai Hoffmann (appointed 2022-01-03) both serve as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Klaus Mathias Rettenberger and René Bärreiter) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 16 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Kliniken Landkreis Heidenheim gGmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

DG
Dennis Gobel ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

SP
Susanne Patzt ACTIVE

Appointed
2019-11-26
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

KH
Kai Hoffmann ACTIVE

Appointed
2022-01-03
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

KM
Klaus Mathias Rettenberger RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-11-21
Resigned
2023-03-01
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

RB
René Bärreiter RESIGNED

Appointed
2022-01-03
Resigned
2022-07-25
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Kliniken Landkreis Heidenheim gGmbH sits 5 levels below its ultimate parent, Bundesland Baden-Wurttemberg, registered in Germany. 2 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to Bundesland Baden-Wurttemberg is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Kliniken Landkreis Heidenheim gGmbH's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 2 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Bundesland Baden-Wurttemberg
Germany
Servizio Heidenheim GmbH
GermanyDE 89073B737627

MVZ Kliniken Landkreis Heidenheim gGmbH
GermanyDE 89073B737793

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Kliniken Landkreis Heidenheim gGmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Kliniken Landkreis Heidenheim gGmbH?

One shareholder is currently on record for Kliniken Landkreis Heidenheim gGmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Landkreis Heidenheim, holding 100% — a majority holding. The shareholder shown is an individual, recorded as a direct holder at this level; the record carries no UBO/PSC flag, so beneficial-owner status is not confirmed here.

Who is Kliniken Landkreis Heidenheim gGmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Kliniken Landkreis Heidenheim gGmbH is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Kliniken Landkreis Heidenheim gGmbH have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for Kliniken Landkreis Heidenheim gGmbH.

What is Kliniken Landkreis Heidenheim gGmbH's company registration number?

Kliniken Landkreis Heidenheim gGmbH's registration number is HRB 661959 Ulm, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Kliniken Landkreis Heidenheim gGmbH still an active company?

Kliniken Landkreis Heidenheim gGmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Kliniken Landkreis Heidenheim gGmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Kliniken Landkreis Heidenheim gGmbH is Heidenheim an der Brenz, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Kliniken Landkreis Heidenheim gGmbH?

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Kliniken Landkreis Heidenheim gGmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Dennis Gobel serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Susanne Patzt (appointed 2019-11-26) and Kai Hoffmann (appointed 2022-01-03) both serve as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Klaus Mathias Rettenberger and René Bärreiter) are former appointments that have since been resigned. Management authority at Kliniken Landkreis Heidenheim gGmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Kliniken Landkreis Heidenheim gGmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Kliniken Landkreis Heidenheim gGmbH sits 5 levels below its ultimate parent, Bundesland Baden-Wurttemberg, registered in Germany. 2 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 2 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Kliniken Landkreis Heidenheim gGmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Kliniken Landkreis Heidenheim gGmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Kliniken Landkreis Heidenheim gGmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Kliniken Landkreis Heidenheim gGmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 1 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.