Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Kreissparkasse Esslingen-Nürtingen
Kreissparkasse Esslingen-Nürtingen logo

Kreissparkasse Esslingen-Nürtingen

Active

in

Registration No.
HRA 212120 Stuttgart
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Esslingen am Neckar, Germany
Website
www.kskes.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Kreissparkasse Esslingen-Nürtingen is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 212120 Stuttgart, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Esslingen am Neckar, Germany. No shareholders are recorded for Kreissparkasse Esslingen-Nürtingen; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list) under §40 of the GmbHG, and no such filing has been obtained for this record. No beneficial owner record is shown for Kreissparkasse Esslingen-Nürtingen, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 16 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Kreissparkasse Esslingen-Nürtingen are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Kai Scholze (appointed 2015-04-13), Burkhard Wittmacher and Frank Dierolf all serve as Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member). The remaining 2 records shown (Bernd Haußels and Franz Josef Scholz) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 9 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

KS
Kai Scholze ACTIVE

Appointed
2015-04-13
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member)

BW
Burkhard Wittmacher ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member)

FD
Frank Dierolf ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member)

BH
Bernd Haußels RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-04-27
Resigned
2020-01-03
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Member Of The Executive Board

FJ
Franz Josef Scholz RESIGNED

Appointed
2006-04-27
Resigned
2015-04-13
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Member Of The Executive Board

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Kreissparkasse Esslingen-Nürtingen has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 3 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 3 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Kreissparkasse Esslingen-Nürtingen
Germany
Kapitalbeteiligungsgesellschaft der Kreissparkasse Esslingen – Nurtingen mbH.
GermanyDE 70190B213555

Immobilien Treuhand Verwaltungs-GmbH
GermanyDE 70190B779408

Immobilien Treuhand GmbH Haus- und Grundbesitzvermittlung & Co. KG
GermanyDE 70190A738215

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Kreissparkasse Esslingen-Nürtingen?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Kreissparkasse Esslingen-Nürtingen's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for Kreissparkasse Esslingen-Nürtingen, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is Kreissparkasse Esslingen-Nürtingen's company registration number?

Kreissparkasse Esslingen-Nürtingen's registration number is HRA 212120 Stuttgart, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Kreissparkasse Esslingen-Nürtingen still an active company?

Kreissparkasse Esslingen-Nürtingen's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Kreissparkasse Esslingen-Nürtingen's registered address?

The registered address on file for Kreissparkasse Esslingen-Nürtingen is Esslingen am Neckar, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Kreissparkasse Esslingen-Nürtingen?

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Kreissparkasse Esslingen-Nürtingen are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Kai Scholze (appointed 2015-04-13), Burkhard Wittmacher and Frank Dierolf all serve as Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member). The remaining 2 records shown (Bernd Haußels and Franz Josef Scholz) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Does Kreissparkasse Esslingen-Nürtingen have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Kreissparkasse Esslingen-Nürtingen has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 3 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 3 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Kreissparkasse Esslingen-Nürtingen's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Kreissparkasse Esslingen-Nürtingen's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Kreissparkasse Esslingen-Nürtingen's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Kreissparkasse Esslingen-Nürtingen's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 16 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.