Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Kreissparkasse Euskirchen
Kreissparkasse Euskirchen logo

Kreissparkasse Euskirchen

Active

Registration No.
HRA 5513 Bonn
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Euskirchen, Germany
Website
www.kreissparkasse-euskirchen.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Kreissparkasse Euskirchen is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 5513 Bonn, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Euskirchen, Germany. No shareholders are recorded for Kreissparkasse Euskirchen; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list) under §40 of the GmbHG, and no such filing has been obtained for this record. No beneficial owner record is shown for Kreissparkasse Euskirchen, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 17 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Kreissparkasse Euskirchen are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Udo Becker serves as Ceo; Holger Glück (appointed 2016-06-01) and Wolfgang Krüger (appointed 2020-11-13) both serve as Member Of The Executive Board. The remaining 1 record shown (Hartmut Cremer) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

The register reports 9 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

UB
Udo Becker ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Ceo

HG
Holger Glück ACTIVE

Appointed
2016-06-01
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Member Of The Executive Board

WK
Wolfgang Krüger ACTIVE

Appointed
2020-11-13
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Member Of The Executive Board

HC
Hartmut Cremer RESIGNED

Appointed
2011-01-05
Resigned
2020-11-13
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Member Of The Executive Board

UB
Udo Becker RESIGNED

Appointed
2011-01-05
Resigned
2011-03-15
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Member Of The Executive Board

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Kreissparkasse Euskirchen has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 2 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 2 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Kreissparkasse Euskirchen
Germany
S Finanz Euskirchen GmbH
GermanyDE 53111B12002

Realwert GmbH
GermanyDE 53111B21599

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Kreissparkasse Euskirchen?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Kreissparkasse Euskirchen's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for Kreissparkasse Euskirchen, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is Kreissparkasse Euskirchen's company registration number?

Kreissparkasse Euskirchen's registration number is HRA 5513 Bonn, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Kreissparkasse Euskirchen still an active company?

Kreissparkasse Euskirchen's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Kreissparkasse Euskirchen's registered address?

The registered address on file for Kreissparkasse Euskirchen is Euskirchen, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Kreissparkasse Euskirchen?

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Kreissparkasse Euskirchen are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Udo Becker serves as Ceo; Holger Glück (appointed 2016-06-01) and Wolfgang Krüger (appointed 2020-11-13) both serve as Member Of The Executive Board. The remaining 1 record shown (Hartmut Cremer) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

Does Kreissparkasse Euskirchen have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Kreissparkasse Euskirchen has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 2 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 2 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Kreissparkasse Euskirchen's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Kreissparkasse Euskirchen's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Kreissparkasse Euskirchen's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Kreissparkasse Euskirchen's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 17 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.