Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Neustadt GmbH
Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Neustadt GmbH logo

Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Neustadt GmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 5181 Coburg
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Coburg, Germany
Website
www.sana.de/neustadt
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Neustadt GmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 5181 Coburg, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Coburg, Germany. 1 shareholder is on record for Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Neustadt GmbH, and since every one of them is a company rather than an individual, this particular filing does not on its own establish an ultimate beneficial owner (UBO) — identifying one would mean tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 13 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

1

One shareholder is currently on record for Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Neustadt GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Coburg GmbH, holding 100% — a majority holding.

Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Coburg GmbH 100% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Four of the 5 officer records shown for Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Neustadt GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Melanie John serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Lilli Herzog (appointed 2022-02-09), Fridolin Rech (appointed 2023-04-03) and MICHAEL HORCHER all serve as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Michael Höhn) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

The register reports 25 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Neustadt GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

MJ
Melanie John ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

LH
Lilli Herzog ACTIVE

Appointed
2022-02-09
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

FR
Fridolin Rech ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-04-03
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

MH
MICHAEL HORCHER ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

MH
Michael Höhn RESIGNED

Appointed
2022-10-27
Resigned
2023-04-03
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Neustadt GmbH sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, Sana Kliniken AG, registered in Germany. Immediately above Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Neustadt GmbH is Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Coburg GmbH, holding 100% as filed in Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Neustadt GmbH's own shareholder record with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Sana Kliniken AG sits further up the chain, a link derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions rather than stated in a single document.

Ultimate HQ
Sana Kliniken AG
Germany

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Neustadt GmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Neustadt GmbH?

One shareholder is currently on record for Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Neustadt GmbH, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Coburg GmbH, holding 100% — a majority holding. Because the shareholder shown is a company rather than an individual, the ownership chain continues above this level, and no beneficial owner can be established from this filing alone.

Who is Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Neustadt GmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

Every shareholder recorded for Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Neustadt GmbH is itself a company rather than a natural person, so no Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) is identified at this level; establishing one would require tracing the ownership of each shareholding company in turn.

How many shareholders does Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Neustadt GmbH have on record?

1 shareholder is shown on record for Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Neustadt GmbH.

What is Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Neustadt GmbH's company registration number?

Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Neustadt GmbH's registration number is HRB 5181 Coburg, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Neustadt GmbH still an active company?

Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Neustadt GmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Neustadt GmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Neustadt GmbH is Coburg, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Neustadt GmbH?

Four of the 5 officer records shown for Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Neustadt GmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Melanie John serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Lilli Herzog (appointed 2022-02-09), Fridolin Rech (appointed 2023-04-03) and MICHAEL HORCHER all serve as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Michael Höhn) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Neustadt GmbH sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Does Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Neustadt GmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Neustadt GmbH sits 2 levels below its ultimate parent, Sana Kliniken AG, registered in Germany.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Neustadt GmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Neustadt GmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Neustadt GmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Sana Kliniken Oberfranken Neustadt GmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 13 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.