Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Sparkasse Göttingen
Sparkasse Göttingen logo

Sparkasse Göttingen

Active

in

Registration No.
HRA 3542 Göttingen
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Göttingen, Germany
Website
www.spk-goettingen.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Sparkasse Göttingen is a registered legal entity registered in Germany under HRA 3542 Göttingen, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Göttingen, Germany. No shareholders are recorded for Sparkasse Göttingen; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list) under §40 of the GmbHG, and no such filing has been obtained for this record. No beneficial owner record is shown for Sparkasse Göttingen, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 17 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Two of the 5 officer records shown for Sparkasse Göttingen are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Ines Dietze (appointed 2022-02-03) and Uwe Maier both serve as Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member). The remaining 3 records shown (Steffen-Peter Horn, Michael Birlin and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 7 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

ID
Ines Dietze ACTIVE

Appointed
2022-02-03
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member)

UM
Uwe Maier ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member)

SH
Steffen-Peter Horn RESIGNED

Appointed
2019-01-22
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Member Of The Executive Board

MB
Michael Birlin RESIGNED

Appointed
2019-06-06
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Member Of The Executive Board

TS
Thomas Scheffler RESIGNED

Appointed
2020-07-13
Resigned
2022-10-11
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Member Of The Executive Board

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Sparkasse Göttingen has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 6 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 6 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Sparkasse Göttingen
Germany
speciales loca GmbH
GermanyDE 37073B205849

Casa Gutingi GmbH & Co. KG
GermanyDE 37073A201709

Seicento Grundstucksverwaltungsges. mbH & Co. Vermietungs KG
GermanyDE 55116A4127

Casa Gutingi Verwaltungs GmbH
GermanyDE 37073B205226

Grundstucksgesellschaft Göttingen mit beschränkter Haftung
GermanyDE 37073B594

S-Unternehmensbeteiligungsgesellschaft Göttingen mbH & Co. KG
GermanyDE 37073A3629

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Sparkasse Göttingen?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Sparkasse Göttingen's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for Sparkasse Göttingen, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is Sparkasse Göttingen's company registration number?

Sparkasse Göttingen's registration number is HRA 3542 Göttingen, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Sparkasse Göttingen still an active company?

Sparkasse Göttingen's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Sparkasse Göttingen's registered address?

The registered address on file for Sparkasse Göttingen is Göttingen, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Sparkasse Göttingen?

Two of the 5 officer records shown for Sparkasse Göttingen are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Ines Dietze (appointed 2022-02-03) and Uwe Maier both serve as Aufsichtsratsmitglied (board member). The remaining 3 records shown (Steffen-Peter Horn, Michael Birlin and 1 other) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Does Sparkasse Göttingen have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Sparkasse Göttingen has no recorded parent company — it sits at the top of its own group structure, with 6 subsidiaries recorded beneath it across 1 jurisdiction. Those 6 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Sparkasse Göttingen's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Sparkasse Göttingen's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Sparkasse Göttingen's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Sparkasse Göttingen's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 17 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.