Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Städtisches Krankenhaus Maria-Hilf Brilon gGmbH
Städtisches Krankenhaus Maria-Hilf Brilon gGmbH logo

Städtisches Krankenhaus Maria-Hilf Brilon gGmbH

Active

in

Registration No.
HRB 7225 Arnsberg
Incorporation Date
2005-07-25
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Brilon, Germany
Website
www.krankenhaus-brilon.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Städtisches Krankenhaus Maria-Hilf Brilon gGmbH is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 7225 Arnsberg, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. The company was incorporated on 25 July 2005 and lists its registered address as Brilon, Germany. No shareholders are recorded for Städtisches Krankenhaus Maria-Hilf Brilon gGmbH; ownership in this jurisdiction is normally filed as the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list) under §40 of the GmbHG, and no such filing has been obtained for this record. No beneficial owner record is shown for Städtisches Krankenhaus Maria-Hilf Brilon gGmbH, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling. This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 17 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Officers

5

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Städtisches Krankenhaus Maria-Hilf Brilon gGmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). René Thiemann (appointed 2019-06-13) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Franz Wilhelm Martin Pronadl (appointed 2022-08-01) and Fabian Kellerhoff (appointed 2022-08-01) both serve as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Marc Garbrecht and Thomas Pape) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

The register reports 10 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

RT
René Thiemann ACTIVE

Appointed
2019-06-13
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

FW
Franz Wilhelm Martin Pronadl ACTIVE

Appointed
2022-08-01
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

FK
Fabian Kellerhoff ACTIVE

Appointed
2022-08-01
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

MG
Marc Garbrecht RESIGNED

Appointed
2019-07-08
Resigned
2022-08-01
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

TP
Thomas Pape RESIGNED

Appointed
2019-07-08
Resigned
2022-08-01
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Group Structure

Städtisches Krankenhaus Maria-Hilf Brilon gGmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Stadt Brilon, registered in Germany. 2 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. The full chain up to Stadt Brilon is derived by walking shareholder filings across jurisdictions; no link in it is independently corroborated by Städtisches Krankenhaus Maria-Hilf Brilon gGmbH's own shareholder record. Each of these downward relationships is derived rather than filed: resolved by matching entities across the registry network, not stated directly in a single document.

Those 2 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Ultimate HQ
Stadt Brilon
Germany
Servicegesellschaft Städtisches Krankenhaus Maria-Hilf Brilon gGmbH
GermanyDE 59821B15628

MVZ Am Schönschede GmbH
GermanyDE 59821B12188

Explore the full group structure
Map the complete corporate hierarchy: parent companies, subsidiaries, and cross-border ownership chains.

View full group structure →

Need the full UBO picture on Städtisches Krankenhaus Maria-Hilf Brilon gGmbH?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Städtisches Krankenhaus Maria-Hilf Brilon gGmbH's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

No Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO) record is shown for Städtisches Krankenhaus Maria-Hilf Brilon gGmbH, as access to the German Transparenzregister is restricted to obliged entities and legitimate-interest applicants following the November 2022 CJEU ruling.

What is Städtisches Krankenhaus Maria-Hilf Brilon gGmbH's company registration number?

Städtisches Krankenhaus Maria-Hilf Brilon gGmbH's registration number is HRB 7225 Arnsberg, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Städtisches Krankenhaus Maria-Hilf Brilon gGmbH still an active company?

Städtisches Krankenhaus Maria-Hilf Brilon gGmbH's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

When was Städtisches Krankenhaus Maria-Hilf Brilon gGmbH incorporated?

Städtisches Krankenhaus Maria-Hilf Brilon gGmbH was incorporated on 25 July 2005, according to Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

What is Städtisches Krankenhaus Maria-Hilf Brilon gGmbH's registered address?

The registered address on file for Städtisches Krankenhaus Maria-Hilf Brilon gGmbH is Brilon, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Städtisches Krankenhaus Maria-Hilf Brilon gGmbH?

Three of the 5 officer records shown for Städtisches Krankenhaus Maria-Hilf Brilon gGmbH are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). René Thiemann (appointed 2019-06-13) serves as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Franz Wilhelm Martin Pronadl (appointed 2022-08-01) and Fabian Kellerhoff (appointed 2022-08-01) both serve as Officer. The remaining 2 records shown (Marc Garbrecht and Thomas Pape) are former appointments that have since been resigned.

Does Städtisches Krankenhaus Maria-Hilf Brilon gGmbH have a parent company or subsidiaries?

Städtisches Krankenhaus Maria-Hilf Brilon gGmbH sits 1 level below its ultimate parent, Stadt Brilon, registered in Germany. 2 subsidiaries are recorded beneath it, across 1 jurisdiction. Those 2 subsidiaries span Germany jurisdiction, though this list should not be read as complete — subsidiaries only become visible here where shareholder data has actually been filed with a register, so holdings in jurisdictions without that filing simply won't appear.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Städtisches Krankenhaus Maria-Hilf Brilon gGmbH's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Städtisches Krankenhaus Maria-Hilf Brilon gGmbH's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Städtisches Krankenhaus Maria-Hilf Brilon gGmbH's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Städtisches Krankenhaus Maria-Hilf Brilon gGmbH's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 17 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.