Skip links
Companies
› Germany › Frankonia GmbH Glas-u. Gebäudereinigung
Frankonia GmbH Glas-u. Gebäudereinigung logo

Frankonia GmbH Glas-u. Gebäudereinigung

Active

Registration No.
HRB 8137 Nürnberg
Incorporation Date
Not disclosed
Company Type
Not disclosed
Address
Nürnberg, Germany
Website
www.frankoniaservice.de/
Source: Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

Frankonia GmbH Glas-u. Gebäudereinigung is a Private limited company (Ltd.) registered in Germany under HRB 8137 Nürnberg, and its current status with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is active. Its registered address on file is Nürnberg, Germany. 5 shareholders are on record for Frankonia GmbH Glas-u. Gebäudereinigung, including at least one natural person recorded as a direct holder; the filing carries no beneficial-ownership flag, so that holder is noted here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed ultimate beneficial owner (UBO). This profile is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last updated on 8 October 2026.

Data Provenance
This record is sourced directly from official government registries, including Handelsregister (Commercial Register).

View data sources →

We don’t stop at registry data.
Every company record is enriched with additional intelligence:
  • Company fundamentals
  • Corporate linkage & group structures
  • Digitized company financials
  • Firmographics — websites, social profiles, revenue and employee estimates

View full data dictionary →

Shareholders

5

Five shareholders are currently on record for Frankonia GmbH Glas-u. Gebäudereinigung, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG.

The largest of these is Frankonia GmbH Glas- u. Gebäudereinigung, holding 30% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Kerstin Vogt at 20%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes.

The register reports 7 shareholders in total, though only the top 5 by holding are shown in this view.

2 shareholders shown are companies, so the ownership chain continues above this level for those holdings; the other 3 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Shareholder Type Holding Source Document
Frankonia GmbH Glas- u. Gebäudereinigung 30% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Kerstin Vogt 20% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Peter Vogt 15% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Frankonia GmbH Glas- u. Gebäudereinigung 10% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)
Kerstin Vogt 10% Handelsregister (Commercial Register)

View all shareholders & beneficial ownership
Full cap table, ownership percentages, and ultimate beneficial owners resolved down to the natural person.

View all shareholders →

Officers

5

Four of the 5 officer records shown for Frankonia GmbH Glas-u. Gebäudereinigung are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Sebastian Vogt (appointed 2016-02-02) and Peter Vogt (appointed 2023-03-01) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Kerstin Vogt and Manuela Horak both serve as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Ute Nützel) is a former appointment that has since been resigned.

The register reports 7 officers in total, including past appointments, though only the 5 most relevant records are shown here.

Management authority at Frankonia GmbH Glas-u. Gebäudereinigung sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

The source filing doesn't specify representation authority — whether officers can act individually or must sign jointly to bind the company — so that detail isn't available here.

SV
Sebastian Vogt ACTIVE

Appointed
2016-02-02
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

PV
Peter Vogt ACTIVE

Appointed
2023-03-01
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

KV
Kerstin Vogt ACTIVE

Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Officer

MH
Manuela Horak ACTIVE

Residence
🇦🇹 Austria
Occupation
Officer

UN
Ute Nützel RESIGNED

Appointed
2002-05-07
Resigned
2016-02-02
Residence
🇩🇪 Germany
Occupation
Geschäftsführer (managing director)

View all officers & directors
Complete appointment history, representation authority, and officer-level filings across jurisdictions.

View all officers →

Need the full UBO picture on Frankonia GmbH Glas-u. Gebäudereinigung?

Get complete shareholder and officer records, ultimate beneficial owner resolution, and ongoing ownership monitoring.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who owns Frankonia GmbH Glas-u. Gebäudereinigung?

Five shareholders are currently on record for Frankonia GmbH Glas-u. Gebäudereinigung, held on the Gesellschafterliste (shareholder list), filed under §40 of the GmbHG. The largest of these is Frankonia GmbH Glas- u. Gebäudereinigung, holding 30% — the largest recorded stake — followed by Kerstin Vogt at 20%; the remaining 3 shareholders shown hold smaller stakes. 2 shareholders shown are companies, so the ownership chain continues above this level for those holdings; the other 3 are recorded as direct individual holders, though the record carries no UBO/PSC flag confirming beneficial-owner status.

Who is Frankonia GmbH Glas-u. Gebäudereinigung's UBO (Ultimate Beneficial Owner)?

At least one shareholder recorded for Frankonia GmbH Glas-u. Gebäudereinigung is a natural person. The record carries no dedicated UBO/PSC flag, so that holder is stated here as a recorded shareholder rather than a confirmed Ultimate Beneficial Owner (UBO).

How many shareholders does Frankonia GmbH Glas-u. Gebäudereinigung have on record?

5 shareholders are shown on record for Frankonia GmbH Glas-u. Gebäudereinigung. The register reports 7 in total; only the top 5 by holding are shown here.

What is Frankonia GmbH Glas-u. Gebäudereinigung's company registration number?

Frankonia GmbH Glas-u. Gebäudereinigung's registration number is HRB 8137 Nürnberg, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register) in Germany. Its current status on the register is active.

Is Frankonia GmbH Glas-u. Gebäudereinigung still an active company?

Frankonia GmbH Glas-u. Gebäudereinigung's status on Handelsregister (Commercial Register) is listed as active.

What is Frankonia GmbH Glas-u. Gebäudereinigung's registered address?

The registered address on file for Frankonia GmbH Glas-u. Gebäudereinigung is Nürnberg, Germany.

Who are the officers/directors of Frankonia GmbH Glas-u. Gebäudereinigung?

Four of the 5 officer records shown for Frankonia GmbH Glas-u. Gebäudereinigung are current appointments, filed with Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Sebastian Vogt (appointed 2016-02-02) and Peter Vogt (appointed 2023-03-01) both serve as Geschäftsführer (managing director); Kerstin Vogt and Manuela Horak both serve as Officer. The remaining 1 record shown (Ute Nützel) is a former appointment that has since been resigned. Management authority at Frankonia GmbH Glas-u. Gebäudereinigung sits with these individuals, not with shareholders, who are covered separately and hold ownership rather than control.

Can Zavia monitor changes to Frankonia GmbH Glas-u. Gebäudereinigung's ownership over time?

This profile reflects a point-in-time snapshot from Handelsregister (Commercial Register). Zavia's monitoring API can track changes to Frankonia GmbH Glas-u. Gebäudereinigung's registered shareholders, officers, and group structure going forward, flagging updates as they're filed rather than requiring a manual recheck.

Can I access Frankonia GmbH Glas-u. Gebäudereinigung's data through an API?

Yes. Zavia's API connects directly to official government ownership registries across 195 countries and territories, including Germany, so records like Frankonia GmbH Glas-u. Gebäudereinigung's registration, shareholder, UBO, and group-structure data can be queried programmatically instead of viewed one page at a time.

Where does this company information come from, and how current is it?

This record is sourced directly from Handelsregister (Commercial Register) and was last synced on 8 October 2026.

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.